Tortes Pies Cakes Cheesecakes
Central Pennsylvania | Lehigh Valley | Delaware Valley
New Jersey | Baltimore / Washington / VA | New York
Louisiana | Western PA/Ohio | Florida

Central Pennsylvania

Ettline Foods Corporation York, PA 800-632-1876 www.ettline.com
Feeser's, Inc. Harrisburg, PA 800-326-2828 www.feesers.com
Hometown Provisions, Inc. Willow Street, PA 717-464-4165 www.hometownprovisions.net
Johnnies Food Equip. & Supplies Chambersburg, PA 717-263-1214 www.johnnies.com
John Gross & Co. Mechanicsburg, PA 800-368-6800 www.jgrossco.com
Karetas Foods, Inc. Reading, PA 610-926-3663 www.karetasfoods.com
Kessler's, Inc. Harrisburg, PA 800-382-1328 www.kesslerfoods.com
Keyco Distributors, Inc Nanticoke, PA 800-432-9736
Reinhart - Eastern PA Coal Township, PA 570-644-1111 www.reinhartfoodservice.com
Schiff's Foodservice Taylor, PA 800-303-3740 www.schiffs.com
Sysco Foodservices of Central PA Harrisburg, PA 800-733-7420 www.syscocentralpa.com

Lehigh Valley

B&M Provision Co. Allentown, PA 610-434-9611 www.bandmprovisions.com
Derstines, Inc. Sellersville, PA 215-257-2700 www.derstines.com
Pocono Produce Stroudsburg, PA 800-366-4550 www.poconoproduce.com
R&R Provision Company Easton, PA 610-258-5366 www.rrpdirect.com
US Foodservice-Allentown Allentown, PA 610-821-9000 www.allentown.usfoodservice.com

Delaware Valley

Agostino Foods Bristol, PA 800-772-7786 www.agostinofoods.com
Derstines, Inc. Sellersville, PA 215-257-2700 www.derstines.com
Gordon Food Service Aberdeen, MD 410-273-3514 www.gfs.com
Master Food Distributors Boothwyn, PA 610-485-7710 www.masterfooddist.com
PK's Foods Wilmington, DE 302-656-5540 www.pkfood.com
Stanley Marvel, Inc. Bensalem, PA 800-327-0413
Theodore L. Gross, Inc. Perkasie, PA 215-453-0200 www.tlgross.com
Sysco Food Services of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA 215-463-8200 www.syscophilly.com
W.E. Ryan, Inc. Philadelphia, PA 215-427-3030 www.weryanco.com
Wegman's Catering Douglassville, PA 610-689-9562 www.wegmanscatering.com

New Jersey

Creative Desserts Brick, NJ 732-477-0808 www.creativedessertsinc.com
Driscoll Foods Clifton, NJ 877-593-6637 www.driscollfoods.com
Foods Galore, Inc. Pennsauken, NJ 800-220-0123
Kast Distributors Carney's Point, NJ 800-550-9735 www.kastdistributors.com
Seashore Food Distributors Rio Grande, NJ 609-886-3100

US Foodservice-Bridgeport Bridgeport, NJ 856-467-4900 www.usfoodservice.com
USFoodservice, NY Metro Perth Amboy, NJ 732-934-3604 www.usfoodservice.com
US Foodservice-Swedsboro Swedsboro, NJ 800-344-7093 www.usfoodservice.com

Baltimore/Washington/VA

Alpha Foods Landover, MD 301-322-2222
Amrein Foods Joppa, MD 410-679-2824
Baltimore-Eastern Food Services Baltimore, MD 410-675-6250 www.easternfood.com
Gordon Food Service Aberdeen, MD 410-273-3514 www.gfs.com
Holt Paper & Chemical Co Salisbury, MD 410-742-7577 www.holtpaper.com
Metropolitan Poultry & Seafood Landover, MD 800-522-0060 www.metropoultry.com
Nino's Fresh & Frozen Pizza Dough
Baltimore, MD 410-276-9700 www.ninosfreshpizzadough.com
Prima Foods Baltimore, MD 410-633-5500 www.primafoodsinc.com
Schenck Foods Co. Winchester, VA 800-572-7127 www.schenckfoods.com
Sysco Eastern Maryland, LLC Pocomoke, MD 800-927-3320 www.syscoeasternmd.com
Virginia Foodservice Group (PFG) Richmond, VA 800-755-6641 www.performancefoodservice.com/virginia

New York

Driscoll Foods Clifton, NJ 877-593-6637 www.driscollfoods.com
Jamac Frozen Food Corp. Jersey City, NJ 201-333-6200
Jeraci Foods Elmsford, NY 914-347-3030
Maines Paper & Food Service Conklin, NY 607-772-1936 www.maines.net
USFoodservice, NY Metro Perth Amboy, NJ 732-934-3604 www.usfoodservice.com

Louisiana

Doerle Food Services, LLC Broussard, LA 337-252-8551 www.doerlefoods.com
Reinhart-Shreveport Shreveport LA 318-869-3061 www.rfsdelivers.com

Western PA/Ohio

Atlantic Foods Canton, OH 330-454-1307 www.atlanticfoods.biz
Wendling's Foodservice Buckhannon, WV 304-472-5500 www.afwendling.com
Blackburn-Russell, Inc Bedford, PA 800-325-2815 www.blackburnrussell.com
Sysco Foodservice-Pittsburgh Harmony, PA 724-452-2100 www.sysco.com
US Foods Altoona Altoona, PA 800-252-3831 www.usfoods.com
US Foods Greensburg Greensburg, PA 847-720-1731 www.usfoods.com

Florida

Debren Foods Pinellas Park, FL 727-299-0662 www.debrenfood.com
Nu Vista Foods Group, Inc Tampa, FL 813-915-1680 www.nuvistafoods.com
Sea Breeze Seafood & Meat Dist. Jacksonville, Fl 904-356-9905 www.seabreezefoodservice.com
Pellman Foods, Inc.
122 South Shirk Road • P.O. Box 337 • New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: (717) 354-8070 • Fax: (717) 355-9944 • Email: info@pellmanfoods.com

©2017, Pellman Foods, Inc. All Rights Reserved.